DM & CC Team 9 Week 4 Experience

I feel emotional as I type this, it's the last week of the boot camp which means, after this task- there would be no more tasks, reviews, emails from our task manager, or sleepless nights.

As much as I don't want this boot camp to end, it has to. It is time to put the knowledge gained and the practical skill experience to greater use. It is time to take the bull by the horn, take up new challenges and grow.

Before I get you all teary, let me give you an insight into this last task. Our task for this week is to carry out SEO and Content Audit on our blog using either Seobility or SEOptimer and have a score of 90 (A-) by the end of the week.

Monday- we were so unbothered because what is the task? We will get it done in two days, so let's rest for today.

Tuesday- I decided to check the resources provided by the task manager. I used Seobility first to analyze the whole blog and the results came out confusingly. It was until after 5 times reloading the page, I figured that I had exhausted my daily analysis limit, lol.

SEOptimer has only one trial daily *screamssssss*. How do we get this task done with the limit restraint? I informed my team members of this update and at that point, I logged out mentally because I can't come and kill myself.

Wednesday- here we go again! I analyzed the blog once again, and this time- paid more attention to not exceeding my number of checks before getting some results. At that point, our SEO score was 85%.

I saw recommendations to increase our SEO score and made all the necessary corrections. Rechecked and the SEO score did not increase, wahalarrrrrrrr. I analyzed the blog on SEOptimer and we have a perfect grade of A-. Different results from both tools, wow!!!!!!!

Thursday- analyzed the blog again on Seobility, hoping some miracle would have happened overnight but for where? The score was still 85%. Then I proceeded to work on some mistakes that were pointed out to me during our previous task review, with the hope to increase our SEO score.

Ooooouuuu, it worked! Our SEO score increased by 1%, making our score 86%, lol... I am TIRED! At this point, I did all I could do, but still nothing. Analyzed the blog on SEOptimer and we still have our perfect grade of A-. What do we do????????

Friday- I do not feel inspired to analyze this blog today, I would have to submit the task like that because there is nothing I can do anymore and I feel sad about it but trust me to check again, lol. Yes, I'm that stubborn.

Saturday- We only have until 5pm to submit our last task. This is where we draw the curtain and say goodbye to Side Hustle Bootcamp. This has been an amazing journey.

Thank you for always catching up with my experience articles.